Chair of the Board

Michael Swanson


Immediate Past Chair

Harry H. Levy IV



Nammie Ichilov





Greg Davis, Vice Chair of Programming

Jordana Pazin, PhD, Vice Chair of Campaign

Marc Schnall, Vice Chair of P & A


Claudia Stokes, PhD, Secretary

Joshua Sutin, Treasurer


Stanley Alterman, Chair's Choice 

Ex - Officio


Riley Greenberg, Young Adult Division

Ben Gurwitz, Investment

Linda Solis, PhD, Holocaust Memorial Museum

Lauren Stanley, Women's Philanthropy

Winslow Swart, Community Relations Council

Board of Directors 


Wendy Glick

Rhonda Gurinsky

Mark Ingram

Jean Karren

Jason Miller-Goodman

Philip Moss

Rachelle Neuman

Joe Patrick

Varda Ratner

Jeremy Rosen

Amy Saklad, PhD

Leslie Selig Byrd

Stephen Sherman

Alice Troy

Ways to Give

Help support your community by giving to our Annual Campaign.

Community Calendar

See what events are coming up and mark your own calendar.

Jewish Journal

Your source for all the latest news happening in Jewish San Antonio.

Keep in Touch!

Sign up for our email list to receive our weekly newsletter and more.